Here is my interview with Danielle R. Graham

authorsinterviews

23

Name: Danielle R. Graham

Age: 43

Where are you from?: I was born in Whitehorse, Yukon Territory and live in Vancouver, Canada

A little about your self `ie your education Family life etc  

When I’m not writing, I am a counsellor in private practice. I own an integrative medical clinic with my husband. He is a chiropractor specializing in sports medicine and a former professional football player.

Fiona: Tell us your latest news?

I released three new adult books in three months this spring. The first two are a part of the Noir et Bleu Motorcycle Club Series. The third is about two brothers on the rodeo circuit. You can find out more about them here: http://www.amazon.com/D.R.-Graham/e/B008KA3IBU

OP_1600TH_1600Rank eBook

Fiona: When and why did you begin writing?

The first time I remember enjoying writing was in grade four. My teacher that year encouraged creativity and originality over form, and I loved…

View original post 1,443 more words

Leave a Reply

