Where it all began… The Noir et Bleu

netb-cover_orig“What would you do if you had to choose between doing something bad but right and doing something good but wrong?”

Being the youngest of the four Desrochers brothers, illegitimate or not, means Len has always been loyal to the Noir et Bleu Motorcycle Club, but he never wanted to be an outlaw biker. When the club pulls strings to get him out of a long prison sentence for a crime he didn’t commit, he ends up indebted to the brotherhood and trapped in the world of organized crime. He owes the club another week of service before he can walk away. But when the club and his family are the same thing, walking away becomes a life or death decision…for everyone he cares about.

The Noir et Bleu Motorcycle Club Series consist of four standalone novels that can be read in any order. The Noir et Bleu takes place six years before It Is What It Is and thirteen years before One Percenter and The Handler, spanning from one generation to the next of the Desrochers and Gyllenhall families.

D.R. Graham(4)The Noir et BleuMotorcycle Club

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s