To All The Cowboys I’ve Loved Before

Release Day!! The Sweetest Western Romance of 2019 for fans of Maisey Yates and Lori Wilde!

Life just got a whole lot more complicated…

Della is the perfect student. Hardworking, intelligent and hoping to make something of herself one day.

But when she finds herself needing to move house, it seems that everything is conspiring against her. The only place she can afford seems too good to be true – her own room, close to campus, reasonable rent… the only catch? Her housemates are all men. And they are all cowboys.

Knowing her parents would disapprove but wanting to make her own decisions, Della decides to stay. And soon, finds that great friends can come from unexpected places…as can love, too.

AMAZON  IBOOKS GOOGLE PLAY  NOOK KOBO

untitled design (3)Western Romance

Advertisements